Testing

Okay sorry i haven’t been posting i had exams the past three weeks and i might not be able to post until school is over. But id thought id share with you a drawing I’ve been working on for the past three days. ~Joy

20140522-080016.jpg

About Joy Twinklebell

I'm a tinker talent fairy but i stink at tinkering (funny huh). I enjoy making new friends!
This entry was posted in Pixie News. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Testing

  1. srushtitattu says:

    Awesome Joy! love it.

  2. Havent been on here for a while as well. Sorry ~ still love ya my sister :3

  3. Oh ~ I should come on more :I

  4. ^_^ – gives burrito –

  5. omg, remember the chat thingy you had on your blog? we can use that! :3

  6. Btw I like the drawing, Ik that was off subject but xD

Leave a Reply. :)